Contact Us

|

Employment

|

Service Request

|

Capabilities

|

IR Testing

|

Products

|

Services

|

About Wuts

Contact Us

    

Western Utilities Transformer Service

 

Location:

1010 North Plaza Drive
Visalia, CA 93291
Phone: (559) 651-0141
Fax: (559) 651-0143

 

Stacy Broderick - Owner - Controller
e-mail:  SBroderick@westernutilities.com

 

Sean Broderick - Owner General Manager
e-mail:  JBroderick@westernutilities.com

 

Helder Santos - Plant Manager
e-mail:  HSantos@westernutilities.com

 

  Vicki Leonard - Office Manager
e-mail: VLeonard@westernutilities.com

 

Ashok Shah - Electrical Engineer
e-mail:  AShah@westernutilities.com

 

 

Medel Alisna - Mechanical Engineer
e-mail:  MAlisna@westernutilities.com

 

Albert Tello - Inside Sales and Estimating  
e-mail:  ATello@westernutilities.com

 

Jeannette Staebler - Shipping Manager
e-mail:  JStaebler@westernutilities.com

 

 
 
 

Contact Us

|

Employment

|

Service Request

|

Capabilities

|

IR Testing

|

Products

|

Services

|

About Wuts

 

Copyright 2003 Serteck Computer Systems
Most recent update: Jan 21, 2003